Trivium's Matt Heafy

Trivium’s Matt Heafy Releases Acoustic “The Sin And The Sentence” EP


Trivium frontman/guitarist Matt Heafy is nearly up to date on his acoustic EP series, having recently issued the below outing focusing on songs from the band’s 2017 album, “The Sin And The Sentence“. It’s the latest entry in a series of videos that has seen Heafy chronologically working his way through the band’s catalog. This latest EP finds him reworking the following tracks:

01 – “The Heart From Your Hate
02 – “Betrayer
03 – “Endless Night
04 – “Thrown Into The Fire
05 – “I Don’t Wanna Be Me” (Type O Negative cover)

You can find his other entries below:

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch