Trivium's Matt Heafy

Trivium’s Matt Heafy Releases Acoustic “Silence In The Snow” EP


Trivium vocalist/guitarist Matt Heafy‘s acoustic dive into the band’s catalog has now led him to their 2015 album, “Silence In The Snow“. Today (March 26th) he released the below stripped down collection of songs from that album, which includes performances of:

Silence In The Snow
The Ghost That’s Haunting You
Until The World Goes Cold
The Thing That’s Killing Me

A performance of his past bonus Christmas themed track “Violence Made Of Snow” is also featured. Heafy has been working his way through the band’s catalog as of late with this ongoing series of acoustic EPs. You can find his other entries below:

  • Ember To Inferno
  • Ascendancy
  • The Crusade
  • Shogun
  • In Waves
  • Vengeance Falls
  • - Advertisement - Purchase Merch