Trivium's Matt Heafy

Trivium’s Matt Heafy Releases “In Waves” Acoustic EP


Trivium frontman/guitarist Matt Heafy is back with yet another EP of acoustic album-specific tracks. The band’s 2011 effort “In Waves” is the latest outing Heafy has turned his focus towards, stripping down a handful of tracks from it. Those songs include:

01 -“In Waves
02 – “Built To Fall
03 – “Caustic Are The Ties That Bind
04 – “Of All These Yesterdays
05 – “A Grey So Dark
06 – “Shattering The Skies Above

Thus far Heafy has released similar EPs for “Ascendancy“, “The Crusade” and “Shogun“.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch