Trivium's Matt Heafy

Trivium’s Matt Heafy Releases Acoustic “The Crusade” EP


Trivium frontman/guitarist Matt Heafy has followed-up his recent acoustic take on several songs from the band’s 2005 sophomore album “Ascendancy“. His new acoustic collection focuses on the band’s 2006 album “The Crusade” and finds him stripping back the following tracks:

01 – “Entrance Of The Conflagration
02 – “Anthem (We Are The Fire)
03 – “Becoming The Dragon
04 – “This World Can’t Tear Us Apart

His previously released acoustic “Ascendancy” EP can be found here.


- Advertisement - Purchase Merch