Latest News

RSS Link

Scale The Summit’s Chris Letchford Debuts “The Star Boys” From His Jazz Album “Lightbox”

Scale The Summit guitarist Chris Letchford has released the first single from his upcoming jazz album, “Lightbox“. It is titled “The Star Boys” and the project finds him joined by Evan Brewer (The Faceless, etc.), his Scale The Summit bandmate Mark Michell and Danny Pizarro and Steven Padin of The Reign Of Kindo. “Lightbox” is out July 15th. Scale The Summit will be on the road soon with Glass Cloud and more, find those dates here.


  • Top Headlines

    1. Skrillex Sings Along To Fear Factory In New Commercial
    2. The Dillinger Escape Plan’s Liam Wilson Has A Doppelganger On The Chicago White Sox
    3. Earnings & Attendance From Primus, Dream Theater, In This Moment, Etc. Shows
    4. Sylar’s Van Broken Into While On Tour In Montreal, QC
    5. Pro-Shot Footage Of The Devin Townsend Project’s Recent Chicago, IL Show Available
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 11.25.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook