The Last Ten Seconds Of LifeBrandon Daza

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life Unveil Three New Members, Studio Time Booked For New Material


Deathcore outfit The Last Ten Seconds Of Life have officially revealed their latest lineup. The reconfigured group had originally planned to unveil their latest incarnation on the live stage at the ill-fated ‘Kentucky Irate Fest‘ this month. However, amid the various controversy that emerged leading up to that event’s cancellation, the aforementioned Mansfield, PA-based outfit decided to withdraw from the festival.

This past March it was revealed that group’s vocalist John Robert Centorrino, bassist Mike Menocker and drummer Steven Sanchez had all exited the fold. Co-founding guitarist Wyatt McLaughlin elected to continue on with the band and has since rebuilt their numbers with three new additions.

A statement issued on behalf of the band this past Friday, August 26th spells out those changes, it reads as follows:

“We would like to welcome Tyler Beam as the new vocalist of The Last Ten Seconds of Life. You might know him from the PA riff heads PROMISE BREAKER. His vocal ability excels the band to another level of intensity with his approach to new music and previous songs.

If you saw us on our most recent tour Andrew Petway was caving in chests with his bass tone. He will continue in that position and officially join the band. If you don’t know Dylan Potts; you will very soon. A powerhouse drummer with infectious groove.

We begin tracking at Atrium Audio in one week and cannot wait to show you all what we have created together!”

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch