Psychosexual (Ex-Five Finger Death Punch) Debut “The Torture Never Stops”, Delay New Album


Psychosexual have released their new track “The Torture Never Stops“. The band are fronted by ex-Five Finger Death Punch drummer Jeremy Spencer, who appears as ‘Devil Daddy‘. He commented:

“‘The Torture Never Stops‘ is a bit of a heavier track. It’s decent for releasing hate while working out at the gym. Or for the haters, it’s a perfect title and it’s self-descriptive! Enjoy!”

- Advertisement -

This song will appear on the band’s new album “Unholy Hymns For The Children“, which has now been pushed back from its intended July release to this fall. An exact release date has yet to be announced.

Psychosexual pulled their previously released material ahead of this upcoming album, feeling that these new songs better represent their vision.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch