Cover Art, Track Listing & Release Date Unveiled For Deftones’ New Album “Ohms”


Following a drip feed teaser campaign and a billboard in Los Angeles, the details for Deftones‘ ninth studio album have officially emerged via Apple Music. The album will indeed be titled “Ohms” and is slated to arrive in stores on September 25th. The title track serves as the first single and is already out in select regions, where it is currently Friday, August 21st.

Both the cover art and track listing for the record are available below:

- Advertisement -

Deftones - Ohms

01 – “Genesis
02 – “Ceremony
03 – “Urantia
04 – “Error
05 – “The Spell Of Mathematics
06 – “Pompeji
07 – “This Link Is Dead
08 – “Radiant City
09 – “Headless
10 – “Ohms

The album reunites the group with producer Terry Date (Pantera, Soundgarden), who oversaw a number of their earlier records. Thus far a preview of the title track has been made available officially below:

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch