SevendustTravis Shinn

Sevendust Detail New Album “All I See Is War”, Premiere “Dirty” Music Video


Sevendust have now launched an official music video for their new single “Dirty” below. The band have also confirmed the details for their Michael “Elvis” Baskette (Alter Bridge, Slash) produced new album “All I See Is War“, which will be out May 11th on Rise Records. Pre-orders for that album are up now at this location.

Sevendust - All I See Is War

01 – “Dirty
02 – “God Bites His Tongue
03 – “Medicated
04 – “Unforgiven
05 – “Sickness
06 – “Cheers
07 – “Risen
08 – “Moments
09 – “Not Original
10 – “Descend
11 – “Life Deceives You
12 – “The Truth

The band have this headlining run due to kickoff next month ahead of the album’s release.