Incubus Premiere New Song “Glitterbomb”, Detail New Album “8”


Incubus are streaming a second new track from their upcoming album, “8“. This latest track is titled “Glitterbomb“. Details for the effort have also been confirmed. The album will land in stores on April 21st via Island Records and feature the following cover art and track listing:

Incubus - 8

01 – “No Fun
02 – “Nimble Bastard
03 – “State Of The Art
04 – “Glitterbomb
05 – “Undefeated
06 – “Loneliest
07 – “When I Became A Man
08 – “Familiar Faces
09 – “Love In A Time Of Surveilance
10 – “Make No Sound In The Digital Forest
11 – “Throw Out The Map

The album was co-produced by Dave Sardy (Helmet, Slayer) and Skrillex, with Skrillex taking on the mixing duties. He also guests on the track “Familiar Faces“. Pre-orders are available now via Amazon and iTunes.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch