King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Set August Release For Their New Album “FLIGHT b741”


King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard are preparing to release their 26th studio album this summer. The impossibly prolific Australian psych rock band, who often release multiple full-length albums a year, have been uncharacteristically quiet in recent months. Their last opus, “The Silver Cord“, arrived back in October of 2023.

FLIGHT b741” is the title of this new outing, which will see a release on August 09th via p(doom) records. A music video for the first single will be lifting off on July 09th alongside the launch of pre-orders for the album. Below you can find the track listing and official cover art.

FLIGHT b741” track listing:

01 – “Mirage City
02 – “Antarctica
03 – “Raw Feel
04 – “Field Of Vision
05 – “Hog Calling Contest
06 – “Le Risque
07 – “Flight b741
08 – “Sad Pilot
09 – “Rats In The Sky
10 – “Daily Blues

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch