SeeYouSpaceCowboy Recruit Courtney LaPlante, Kim Dracula & More For New Album “Coup De Grâce”


Evolving beyond their ‘sasscore’ roots, SeeYouSpaceCowboy will be dropping their new album “Coup De Grâce” on April 19th through Pure Noise Records. Several guest appearances have been secured for that effort, including Courtney LaPlante of Spiritbox, Kim Dracula and iRis.EXE.

Two tracks (“Respite For A Tragic Tale” (feat. iRis.EXE) & “Silhouettes In Motion“) have been compiled into the below lead music video for the record, which was directed by Hannah Gray Hall. The band’s vocalist Connie Sgarbossa commented:

“This album was a chance for us to refine some of the melodic elements we had recently introduced to the band. The hope is that we made something that mixes the innate emotion of post-hardcore with the cathartic essence of dancing and allure of cabaret/burlesque — in a package reflecting the tale of a city on fire, and it’s all too tragic individuals.”

Coup De Grâce” track listing:

01 – “Allow Us To Set The Scene” (feat. iRis.EXE)
02 – “Subtle Whispers To Take Your Breath Away
03 – “And the Two Slipped Into The Shadows
04 – “Red Wine and Discontent
05 – “Lubricant Like Kerosene” (feat. Kim Dracula)
06 – “Respite For A Tragic Tale” (feat. iRis.EXE)
07 – “Silhouettes In Motion
08 – “To The Dance Floor Shelter” (feat. Courtney LaPlante)
09 – “Rhythm And Rapture
10 – “Sister With A Gun
11 – “Chewing The Scenery
12 – “Curtain Call

Pre-orders are available through Merchnow.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch