He Is LegendHexed

He Is Legend Set November Release For New Album “Endless Hallway”, Debut New Tracks “The Prowler” & “Lifeless Lemonade”


Criminally underrated alternative metal group He Is Legend have set a November 11th release date for their new studio album, “Endless Hallway“. This isn’t the first time the NC natives have made reference to an ‘endless hallway’, as it was also part of the lyrics for the song “Eastern Locust‘ on their 2015 fan-funded album “Few“.

Two new singles have just been released to usher in this new era of the group, including the album’s opening track “The Prowler” and it’s subsequent follow-up, “Lifeless Lemonade“.

Speaking on social media of that, the group’s vocalist Schuylar Croom offered:

“I’m grateful. Honestly. I love you all. I love my band. I’m so excited for these tunes to start gushing out. Thanks for everything guys. You’ve always been so loyal. I can’t wait to wake up to see what you all think about these jams. This album our most aggressive work bar none. I’m ready to rip some gigs with my besties. As the kids say these days… “Let’s go… no cap””

Endless Hallway” track listing:

01 – “The Prowler
02 – “Lifeless Lemonade
03 – “Honey From The Hive
04 – “Return To The Garden
05 – “Circus Circus
06 – “Seamistress
07 – “Sour
08 – “Endless Hallway
09 – “Time’s Fake
10 – “Sink Hole
11 – “Animals
12 – “Lord Slug

Pre-orders for the record can be found here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch