Fear Factory

Fear Factory’s “Aggression Continuum” Remix Album “Recoded” Set For October Release


An October 28th release date has been unveiled for the new remix album of Fear Factory‘s tenth studio album, 2021’s “Aggression Continuum“. That outing served as the group’s final record with frontman Burton C. Bell, who left the pioneering industrial/groove metal band after years of tension and legal acrimony.

Nuclear Blast will be putting out this remix effort, which has been titled “Recoded“. A first single will be launched on September 02nd with more details to come. Pre-orders details are also pending as well.

- Advertisement -

Recoded” track listing:

01 – “Adapt Or Die” (Intro Narrative By Jake Stern, Sound FX By Zardonic)
02 – “Hatred Will Prevail” (“Monolith” Remix By Rhys Fulber)
03 – “Disobey” (“Disruptor” Remix By Zardonic)
04 – “I Am the Nightrider” (“Fuel Injected Suicide Machine” Remix By Dualized/Zardonic)
05 – “Path to Salvation” (“Purity” Remix By Rhys Fulber)
06 – “Worthless” (“End of Line” Remix By Zardonic)
07 – “Empires Fall” (“Collapse” Remix By Tyrant Of Death)
08 – “System Assassin” (“Aggression Continuum” Remix By Rhys Fulber)
09 – “Hypocrisy Of Faith” (“Manufactured Hope” Remix By Rob GEE)
10 – “This Is My Life” (“Cognitive Dissonance” Remix By Zardonic)
11 – “Recoded” (“Recode” Remix By Blush_Response)

Vinyl bonus tracks:

12 – “Turbo Factory” (“End Of Line” Remix by Turboslash)
13 – “Break Off” (“Disruptor” Remix by Rhys Fulber)

Fear Factory, who are now helmed by guitarist Dino Cazares, have since found a replacement for Bell, but have yet to announced their identity.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch