EyehategodRobb Duchemin

Hear Eyehategod Cover Motörhead’s “Motörhead”


NOLA sludge legends Eyehategod‘s cover of British hard rock greats Motörhead‘s eponymous track can newly be heard online below. Their rendition is taken from “Löve Me Förever: A Tribute To Motörhead“, an effort that was recorded amid last year’s ‘Psycho Las Vegas‘ event. An August 2022 release is currently planned for that tribute compilation, with pre-orders available here.

The track listing for it runs as follows:

King Dude – “Killed By Death
Stöner – “R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
High On Fire – “Iron Fist
Cephalic Carnage – “Order/Fade To Black
Eyehategod – “Motörhead
Lord Buffalo – “God Was Never On Your Side
Howling Giant – “Love Me Like A Reptile” (feat. Chuck Garric & Calico Cooper)
Mothership – “Bomber
Foie Gras – “Born To Lose
Psyclona – “Iron Horse
Blackwater Holylight – “Please Don’t Touch” (feat. Matt Pike)
Creeping Death – “In The Name Of Tragedy
The Bridge City Sinners – “Go To Hell
Exhorder – “Sacrifice
Death by Stereo – “Born To Raise Hell
Midnight – “Dirty Love
Relaxer – “America
Philip Anselmo, Gary Holt, Chuck Garric, Kelley Juett, Nick Oliveri, Dwid Hellion & Zach Wheeler – “Ace Of Spades

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch