Stray From The PathGabe Becerra

Stray From The Path To Release New Album “Euthanasia” In September


September 09th has been set as the release date for rap metalcore outfit Stray From The Path‘s tenth studio album “Euthanasia“. The group recorded that outing with Fit For An Autopsy guitarist Will Putney taking on the production, mixing and mastering, as well as a portion of the engineering duties. UNFD will be issuing the album, with its first single “III” due out tomorrow, May 04th. Pre-orders for the record itself will follow later this week on May 06th.

Euthanasia” track listing:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Needful Things
02 – “May You Live Forever
03 – “III
04 – “Guillotine
05 – “Chest Candy
06 – “Bread & Roses” (feat. Jesse Barnett)
07 – “Law Abiding Citizen
08 – “The Salt In Your Spit
09 – “Neighborhood Watch
10 – “Ladder Work

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch