Motionless In WhiteRock Candy

Motionless In White To Release New Album In June, Debut “Cyberhex”


Industrial metalcore band Motionless In White will have their sixth full-length album “Scoring The End Of The World” out on June 10th via Roadrunner Records. A first single by the name of “Cyberhex” has debuted online in advance and finds ex-Cradle Of Filth keyboardist/vocalist Lindsay Schoolcraft guesting.

Vocalist Chris Motionless commented:

“‘Cyberhex‘ is my love letter to you, our fans, for everything you have done for me over the course of some of the most mentally taxing few years I’ve had to go through. At times where I felt like my world was ending, as well as the world around us, it was always in my mind that I was able to turn to the special relationship we have created together for help, and I cannot thank you enough for that.

Outside of my own personal experiences, it has been equally as fulfilling to me to see that in the face of tireless forces that continue to try and perpetuate hatred and negativity towards so many of us coexisting on this planet, we have all stood together to resist and fight back knowing that love and compassion will always prevail. We ARE the resistance. We ARE Cyberhex. I love you. Thank you.”

Several other musicians also appear on the album, including Knocked Loose vocalist Bryan Garris, Beartooth mastermind Caleb Shomo and composer Mick Gordon, known for his work on recent entries in the ‘Doom‘ video game franchise.

Scoring The End Of The World” track listing:

01 – “Meltdown
02 – “Sign Of Life
03 – “Werewolf
04 – “Porcelain
05 – “Slaughterhouse” (feat. Bryan Garris)
06 – “Masterpiece
07 – “Cause Of Death
08 – “We Become The Night
09 – “Burned At Both Ends II
10 – “B.F.B.T.G.” Corpse Nation
11 – “Cyberhex” (feat. Lindsay Schoolcraft)
12 – “Red, White & Boom” (feat. Caleb Shomo)
13 – “Scoring The End Of The World” (feat. Mick Gordon)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch