George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher of Cannibal Corpse

Cannibal Corpse’s George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher Debuts New Solo Track “Acid Vat” Featuring Erik Rutan


Cannibal Corpse vocalist George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher has debuted his new solo track “Acid Vat“. His Cannibal Corpse bandmate, guitarist Erik Rutan (also of Hate Eternal) fame, lent his talents to this new track.

The album was co-produced by Hatebreed, etc. frontman Jamey Jasta and Nick Bellmore (Kingdom Of Sorrow, etc.) and will be released on February 25th through Perseverance Music Group. Given Rutan‘s pedigree with production and more, he also helped oversee the recording process of the vocals for the effort.

Fisher previously had the following to say of the upcoming album, “it’s a mix of Death Metal, Thrash and Hardcore, and it sounds heavy as hell!!!” You can find the track both below and on various streaming services here.

Corpsegrinder” track listing:

01 – “Acid Vat” (feat. Erik Rutan)
02 – “Bottom Dweller
03 – “On Wings Of Carnage
04 – “All Souls Get Torn
05 – “Death Is The Only Key
06 – “Crimson Proof
07 – “Devourer Of Souls
08 – “Defined By Your Demise
09 – “Master Of The Longest Night
10 – “Vaguely Human

Pre-orders can be found here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch