Slash Feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

Slash Feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators Debut “The River Is Rising”, New Album Due In February


A brand new single from Guns N’ Roses guitarist Slash and Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators was released tonight. That track is titled “The River Is Rising” and you can check out an official music video for it below. That song will appear on their new album, “4“, due out February 11th on Snakepit Records, LLC/Gibson Records. The track listing for that record runs as follows:

01 – “The River Is Rising
02 – “Whatever Gets You By
03 – “C’est la vie
04 – “The Path Less Followed
05 – “Actions Speak Louder Than Words
06 – “Spirit Love
07 – “Fill My World
08 – “April Fool
09 – “Call Off The Dogs
10 – “Fall Back To Earth

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch