Wage War

Wage War To Release New Album “Manic” In October, Debut “Circle The Drain”


Wage War‘s new studio album “Manic” has been announced for an October 01st release on Fearless Records. A new single from it titled “Circle The Drain” is first up to to bad and can be heard below. Speaking of it, the band offered:

“‘Circle The Drain‘ is a song about learning from past mistakes and accepting responsibility in a world that needs change. It starts with us deciding to be a part of the solution.”

- Advertisement -

As for the album, the band stated:

“After a long wait, and endless hours of work, we could not be more ecstatic to announce our new album ‘Manic‘. We’ve spent the entire last year working so hard to bring you the best Wage War yet, and we’ve never been more sure that we’ve accomplished that.”

Manic” track listing:

01 – “Relapse
02 – “Teeth
03 – “Manic
04 – “High Horse
05 – “Circle The Drain
06 – “Godspeed
07 – “Death Roll
08 – “Slow Burn
09 – “Never Said Goodbye
10 – “True Colors
11 – “If Tomorrow Never Comes

Pre-orders can be found here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch