Struc/tures Set July Release For New EP “None Of The Above”, Counterparts & Volumes Members To Guest


Struc/tures have officially set July 09th as the release date for their comeback EP, “None Of The Above“. That outing will be the band’s first proper release since they first called it quits back in 2014. The news arrives a day after the debut of the first single from it, “Planet Of Garbage“.

The group will be releasing the EP independently and self-produced it with Zakk Cervini mixing and mastering it. The track listing for it will run as follows:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Planet Of Garbage
02 – “6” (feat. Brendan Murphy of Counterparts)
03 – “Gone / Dead
04 – “Cvilian” (feat. Michael Barr of Volumes)
05 – “Psycho Hours
06 – “Fortune Fades

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch