Ascension Of The Watchers

Ascension Of The Watchers (Ex-Fear Factory) To Release Remix Album In July, Debut “My Only Son”


Ascension Of The Watchers, who are fronted by ex-Fear Factory vocalist Burton C. Bell, will be releasing a new remix album titled “Translations” on July 09th. That outing will feature new takes on tracks from their latest studio album, “Apocrypha“. Pre-orders are available here.

Below you can hear the band’s drummer Jayce Lewis‘ remix of the track “A Wolf Interlude“, which has newly been christened “My Only Son“. “Translations” will come packaged with “Apocrypha” and feature the following track listing:

- Advertisement -

01 – “My Only Son” (“A Wolf Interlude“) (Converted By Jayce Lewis)
02 – “Exposed To The Light” (“Cygnus Aeon“) (Illuminated By Hiro Peace)
03 – “Become A Warrior” (“Stormcrow“) (ransformed By Jayce Lewis)
04 – “Alien Communication” (“Apocrypha“) (Transmitted By Burtonomous)
05 – “Left Hand Path” (“Bells Of Perdition“) (Evoked By Wiselabs)
06 – “Prowse” (“Honorée“) (Elucidated By Abraham Fihema)
07 – “Electroconductor” (“Keys To The Cosmos“) (Unlocked By Nucleon)
08 – “Paradise Found” (“The End Is Always The Beginning “) (Realized By A.I. Zero)
09 – “Not All Who Wander Are Lost” (“Wanderers“) (Summoned By Burtonomous)
10 – “So Luminous” (“Ghost Heart“) (Revealed By Jayce Lewis)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch