August Burns Red

August Burns Red Announce Re-Recorded 10th Anniversary Edition Of “Leveler” And Livestream Performance


August Burns Red have announced that they have re-recorded their 2011 album “Leveler” and will be self-releasing it on May 21st. According to the band, the album was been re-recorded “from the ground up” with the production/mixing team of Carson Slovak and Grant McFarland (ERRA, Rivers Of Nihil).

In addition to revised guitar solos, this 10th anniversary edition of the album will also feature a trio of special guest spots, including Trivium vocalist/guitarist Matt Heafy, Periphery guitarist Misha “Bulb” Mansoor and Fit For A King frontman Ryan Kirby.

This revised album will be limited to 1,000 copies and will be accompanied by a livestreamed “Leveler” set scheduled for May 22nd. Tickets and pre-orders for the both the stream and this 10th anniversary edition of the album are available now through

Leveler” 10th anniversary edition track listing:

01 – “X
02 – “Empire
03 – “Internal Cannon” (feat. Matt Heafy)
04 – “Divisions
05 – “Cutting The Ties
06 – “Pangaea” (feat. Misha “Bulb” Mansoor)
07 – “Carpe Diem
08 – “40 Nights
09 – “Salt & Light
10 – “Poor Millionaire” (feat. Ryan Kirby)
11 – “1/16/2011
12 – “Boys Of Fall
13 – “Leveler

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch