Cannibal Corpse

Cannibal Corpse To Release New Album “Violence Unimagined” In April


Cannibal Corpse have announced that their fifteenth studio album will be titled “Violence Unimagined“. That 11-song outing will be released on April 16th via Metal Blade Records (according to iTunes) and will run as follows:

01 – “Murderous Rampage
02 – “Necrogenic Resurrection
03 – “Inhumane Harvest
04 – “Condemnation Contagion
05 – “Surround, Kill, Devour
06 – “Ritual Annihilation
07 – “Follow The Blood
08 – “Bound And Burned
09 – “Slowly Sawn
10 – “Overtorture
11 – “Cerements Of The Flayed

- Advertisement -

Inhumane Harvest” has been launched as the first single from the release and is currently premiering today (February 01st) exclusively on SiriusXM‘s Liquid Metal channel. The track and further details about the album are expected to be shared online tomorrow, February 02nd.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch