Converge, The Armed, Etc. Contribute New Songs To ‘Cyberpunk 2077’ Soundtrack, Hear Refused’s New Song “Black Dog” Now


Look for new music from Converge, The Armed, Tomb Mold and more to appear on the upcoming soundtrack to the highly anticipated video game, ‘Cyberpunk 2077‘. The two-part soundtrack finds each artist taking on a in-game pseudonym for their in-game radio appearances.

Given that Refused have already released several tracks under the moniker of Samurai (“A Like Supreme“, “The Ballad Of Buck Ravers“, “Never Fade Away” and “Chippin’ In“) for the game already, this shouldn’t be too confusing to grasp.

The soundtrack will be released across two volumes with the first set for December 11th alongside the game’s release, while volume two is headed for December 18th. The game itself will be out on November 10th across various platforms.

Here’s what songs each band will be contributing along with their in-game names:

Radio Volume 1:

01 – Run The Jewels (‘Yankee And The Brave‘) – “No Save Point
02 – SOPHIE / Shygirl (‘Clockwork Venus‘) – “BM
03 – Le Destroy (‘The Bait‘) – “Kill Kill
04 – Yugen Blakrok (‘Gorgon Madonna‘) – “Metamorphosis
05 – Konrad Oldmoney (‘7 Facas‘) – “Dinero” [feat. Cerbeus]
06 – Deadly Hunta / Maro Music (‘Footage Missing‘) – “When It’s War
07 – The Armed (‘Homeschool Dropouts‘) – “Night City Aliens
08 – Converge (‘Shattered Void‘) – “I Won’t Let You Go
09 – Aligns (‘Rubicones‘) – “Friday Night Fire Fight
10 – Tomb Mold (‘Bacillus‘) – “Adaptive Manipulator
11 – Deafkids (‘Tainted Overlord‘) – “Selva Pulsátil

Radio Volume 2:

01 – Namakopuri (‘Us Cracks‘) – “PonPon Shit
02 – Grimes (‘Lizzy Wizzy‘) – “Delicate Weapon
03 – Rat Boy (‘IBDY‘) – “Who’s Ready For Tomorrow
04 – HEALTH (‘Window Weather‘) – “Major Crimes
05 – Rosa Walton (‘Hallie Coggins‘) – “I Really Want To Stay At Your House
06 – Nina Kraviz (‘Bara Nova‘) – “Surprise Me, I’m Surprised Today
07 – Raney Shockne (‘Point Break Candy‘) – “Hole In The Sun” [feat. COS and Conway]
08 – Gazelle Twin (‘Trash Generation‘) – “History
09 – Poloz (‘Tinnitus‘) – “On My Way to Hell

While Refused‘s contributions won’t appear on the aforementioned soundtrack, the band did debut another cut via their ‘Samurai‘ moniker this past Saturday, November 14th. That song, “Black Dog“, can be heard below:

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch