Bad Omens

Bad Omens Announce Acoustic EP “FGBGFM Unplugged”, Debut “Never Know” Music Video


Bad Omens have announced an October 29th release for an unplugged EP. The outing will feature stripped-down versions of tracks from their latest album “Finding God Before God Finds Me” and has been dubbed “FGBGFM Unplugged“. Sumerian Records will be putting out the effort with pre-orders available here. The band commented of the release:

“When we decided to do this EP, we carefully selected what songs we thought were most important for people to hear at their core. As a band whose songs are typically built around a heavy production and a wall of heavy guitars alongside smashing drums, it was both exciting and refreshing for us to recreate our songs in this way.

- Advertisement -

We hope you find yourself immersed in the stripped down side of Bad Omens on your listen through the FGBGFM stripped down EP.”

The below video for the acoustic version of “Never Know” has been launched as the first single from the effort.

FGBGFM Unplugged” track listing:

01 – “Never Know
02 – “Limits
03 – “Careful What You Wish For
04 – “Mercy
05 – “Burning Out
06 – “If I’m There

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch