AC/DCJosh Cheuse

AC/DC Premiere New Single “Shot In The Dark”


AC/DC have officially premiered their new single “Shot In The Dark” below. It’s the first to be launched from their upcoming seventeenth studio album “Power Up“, out November 13th. The song marks the first to be released since the band were rejoined by frontman Brian Johnson, bassist Cliff Williams and drummer Phil Rudd.

Pre-orders for “Power Up” have also been launched at Of the more elaborate options available is a lightbox edition which illuminates the album’s cover art and has a built-in speaker.

- Advertisement -

The track listing for the Brendan O’Brien (Rage Against The Machine, Stone Temple Pilots) produced “Power Up” runs as follows:

01 – “Realize
02 – “Rejection
03 – “Shot In The Dark
04 – “Through The Mists Of Time
05 – “Kick You When You’re Down
06 – “Witch’s Spell
07 – “Demon Fire
08 – “Wild Reputation
09 – “No Man’s Land
10 – “Systems Down
11 – “Money Shot
12 – “Code Red