King MothershipRandy Edwards

King Mothership (Periphery, Etc.) Debut “Death Machine”


King Mothership, who feature Periphery‘ vocalist Spencer Sotelo and drummer Matt Halpern teamed with Slaves bassist Tai Wright, have released a second single from their new album, “The Ritual“. Below you can check out the track “Death Machine” along with Halpern‘s drum playthrough of the track.

King Mothership are an extension of Sotelo‘s past project, The Mothership. “The Ritual” will see an October 02nd release through Periphery‘s 3DOT Recordings label.

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch