Mike Shinoda

Mike Shinoda To Release “Dropped Frames, Vol. 3” This Month, Hear “License To Waltz”


Linkin Park‘s Mike Shinoda has announced a September 18th release date for the third volume of his ‘Dropped Frames‘ series of releases. Shinoda composed much of the music for the series while streaming live on Twitch. Ahead of this new volume’s release you can check out a new track that will in part be no doubt familiar to fans of the ‘Super Mario Bros.‘ series titled “License To Waltz“. The track listing for this new entry runs as follows:

01 – “Dream Fragment
02 – “Sound Collector
03 – “Dust Code
04 – “No Delete
05 – “Robet Yodel
06 – “Vibe Train
07 – “Mike’s Gonna Mike
08 – “Shoreline
09 – “Goodbye Cow
10 – “Genesis Supernova
11 – “Sidechain Gang
12 – “Overcast
13 – “A Thousand Jams
14 – “License To Waltz

Pre-orders are available here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch