Ronnie James Dio

New Bonus Tracks Shared From Upcoming Deluxe Dio Reissue Series


Several more tracks from the forthcoming deluxe reissues of Dio‘s 1996-2004 albums (“Angry Machines“, “Magica“, “Killing The Dragon” and “Master Of The Moon“) have arrived online below. Each of the albums has newly been remastered by Wyn Davis. The deluxe CD editions feature updated artwork and new mediabook packaging as well as bonus tracks. Meanwhile, the vinyl edition of “Magica” will come with a bonus 7″ for the track “Electra” from the scrapped “Magica 2” album.

The latest batch of tracks to be shared include:

Originally scheduled for a mid-February release, these reissues will now arrive in stores on March 20th. You can find more details regarding the track listings for each reissue here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch