1349Dmitry Valberg

1349 Share Details For New Album “The Infernal Pathway”, Debut “Enter Cold Void Dreaming”


1349‘s new album “The Infernal Pathway” has officially been slated for an October 18th release date on Season Of Mist. The group tracked that outing at Amper Tone Studios and Studio Nyhagen in Norway with Jarrett Pritchard (Goatwhore, Exhumed) engineering.

In addition to revealing the below details for the album, the band have also debuted a new song from it titled “Enter Cold Void Dreaming“. Pre-orders for the record can be found here, with the track listing and cover art available below:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Abyssos Antithesis
02 – “Through Eyes Of Stone
03 – “Tunnel Of Set VIII
04 – “Enter Cold Void Dreaming
05 – “Towers Upon Towers
06 – “Tunnel Of Set IX
07 – “Deeper Still
08 – “Striding The Chasm
09 – “Dødskamp
10 – “Tunnel Of Set X
11 – “Stand Tall In Fire

The band have three U.S. shows booked for the immediate future, they include:

08/16 Miami, FL – Churchill’s Pub (feat. Cloak)
08/17 Orlando, FL – Soundbar (feat. Cloak)
08/18 Las Vegas, NV – Psycho Las Vegas

They also have a new EP due out on August 16th which will feature the previously released new album track “Through Eyes Of Stone” backed by a live performance of “Riders Of The Apocalypse“.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch