Lacuna Coil

Lacuna Coil Release New Single “Layers Of Time” (Updated)


Update July 26th, 2019 09:38 AM:

Lacuna Coil have now launched an official music video for their new single “Layers Of Time“. The band shot it with director Roberto “SaKu” Cinardi, with whom they’ve worked on various videos in the past. The band’s frontwoman Cristina Scabbia commented of the track:

“Ladies and gentleme, we give you ‘Layers Of Time‘! We are so excited that our first new music from ‘Black Anima‘ is finally out. ‘Layers Of Time‘ will hit you hard – and it’s just a taste of what’s to come… Enjoy!”

Original Story:

The first single from Lacuna Coil‘s forthcoming album “Black Anima” has officially hit the net. See below for a stream of the album’s fourth track “Layers Of Time“. “Black Anima” is due in stores on October 11th through Century Media and will feature the following tracks:

01 – “Anima Nera
02 – “Sword Of Anger
03 – “Reckless
04 – “Layers Of Time
05 – “Apocalypse
06 – “Now Or Never
07 – “Under The Surface
08 – “Veneficium
09 – “The End Is All I Can See
10 – “Save Me
11 – “Black Anima
12 – “Black Feathers” (deluxe edition only)
13 – “Through The Flames” (deluxe edition only)
14 – “Black Dried Up Heart” (deluxe edition only)

Earlier this week the band announced this North aemrican tour which will find them out co-headlining with All That Remains.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch