Mindless Self Indulgence's Jimmy Urine

Mindless Self Indulgence’s Jimmy Urine’s “Euringer” Remix Album Set For April Release


A select batch of songs from Mindless Self Indulgence‘s frontman James “Jimmy Urine” Euringer‘s solo outing “Euringer” have been given the remix treatment and will arrive on April 26th as part of a new remix album dubbed “Euringeremix“. The track listing for the outing will run as follows:

01 – “If It Ain’t You Today It Will Be You Tomorrow” (feat. Serj Tankian) (KMFDM remix)
02 – “That’s How Jimmy Gets Down” (Killjoy remix)
03 – “Problematic” (Ash Code remix)
04 – “Fuck Everything” (feat. Chantal Claret) (Eyeliner remix)
05 – “Sailor In A Life Boat” (feat. Gerard Way) (Rhys Fulber remix)
06 – “Do You Kiss Your Mama With That Mouth” (Jimmy Urine Kiwi Robot remix)
07 – “Piece Of Me” (Ewan Clark And The Stella Maris Orchestra remix)
08 – “Piece Of Me” (Ewan Clark And The Stella Maris Orchestra instrumental)

The digital edition of the album will be released on April 26th with a planned vinyl release to arrive in June. Pre-orders can be found here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch