Sworn EnemyDerek Soto

Sworn Enemy To Release New Album “Gamechanger” In April


Sworn Enemy‘s new album “Gamechanger” has been slated for an April 05th release on M-Theory Audio. Machine Head vocalist/guitarist Robb Flynn produced the outing with Zack Ohren (Suffocation, Fallujah) engineering, mixing and mastering the release. The album will feature the below track listing with a first single from it expected to arrive in February.

Frontman Sal Lococo commented of the record: “The new album is savage as fuck. Now it’s time to get back out on the road and show everyone how fucking great this new shit is!”

01 – “Intro
02 – “Prepare For Payback
03 – “Seeds Of Hate
04 – “Coming Undone
05 – “Justify
06 – “DOA
07 – “Fragments Of A Broken Life
08 – “The Fall Of Modern Man
09 – “Selling A Dream
10 – “The Consequence
11 – “Integrity Defines Strength

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch