IntegrityJimmy Hubbard

Integrity & Krieg Share New Songs From Upcoming Split Release


Integrity and Krieg have teamed up for a split that will meet an August 03rd release through Relapse. Pre-orders for the effort are available now via Below you can find two tracks from the effort, one of which is a music video for Integrity‘s song, “Scorched Earth“. The track listing for the split will run as follows:

01 – Integrity – “Scorched Earth
02 – Integrity – “Flames Of The Immortal
03 – Integrity – “Sons Of Satan” (Vermapyre cover)
04 – Integrity – “Document One” (G.I.S.M. cover)
05 – Krieg – “Circle Of Guilt
06 – Krieg – “This Time I’ll Leave You To Drown
07 – Krieg – “The Sick Winds Stir The Cold Dawn” (live)

- Advertisement -

[via Revolver]

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch