Ghost Premiere “Rats” Music Video, Detail New Album “Prequelle”


Ghost have officially announced a June 01st release date for their new album “Prequelle” through Loma Vista Recordings. A number of pre-order packages have been launched for the effort at this location, with the more elaborate options featuring Ghost themed masks inspired by those worn by plague doctors back in the 17th century. They of course play into the theme of the album that has been teased over the recent months.

Ghost - Prequelle

- Advertisement -

01 – “Ashes
02 – “Rats
03 – “Faith
04 – “See The Light
05 – “Miasma
06 – “Dance Macabre
07 – “Pro Memoria
08 – “Witch Image
09 – “Helvetesfonster
10 – “Life Eternal

In addition to the album details, the band have launched the following official music video for the first single “Rats“. This video gives us our first proper look at the band’s latest frontman, Cardinal Copia.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch