TurnstileJimmy Fontaine

Turnstile Detail New Album “Time & Space”, Debut “Generator”


Time & Space” has been chosen as the title to the new Turnstile album which will be released on February 23rd through Roadrunner Records. A new song off the effort titled “Generator” is available now below via NPR. The band’s vocalist Brendan Yates said of the song: “‘Generator‘ is about near-death experiences; out-of-body happenings that really open you up to see your true self without the noise of the world.”

Guest appearances on “Time & Space” include Sheer Mag’s Tina Halladay on “Moon” and Diplo helping with the production on “Right To Be“.

Turnstile - Time & Space

01 – “Real Thing
02 – “Big Smile
03 – “Generator
04 – “Bomb
05 – “I Don’t Wanna Be Blind
06 – “High Pressure
07 – “(Lost Another) Piece Of My World
08 – “Can’t Get Away
09 – “Moon
10 – “Come Back For More / H.O.Y.
11 – “Right To Be
12 – “Disco
13 – “Time + Space

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch