The Plot In You

The Plot In You’s New Album “Dispose” To Arrive In February, Debut “Not Just Breathing” (Updated)


Update – November 16th, 2017 – 02:34pm:

The band have now debuted a video for the first single from the effort, “Not Just Breathing“:

Original Story:

The Plot In You‘s new album “Dispose” has been set for a February 16th release date via Fearless Records. Pre-orders will be up by the end of the working week. The below track listing and teaser were revealed for the effort:

01 – “Rigged
02 – “Not Just Breathing
03 – “One Last Time
04 – “I Always Wanted To Leave
05 – “Feel Nothing
06 – “Happy
07 – “The One You Loved
08 – “Paid In Full
09 – “The Sound
10 – “Disposable Fix