The Faceless

The Faceless To Release New Album “In Becoming A Ghost” In December


The Faceless‘ fourth studio album “In Becoming A Ghost” has now been set for an official December 01st release date on Sumerian. The cover art and track listing have been revealed for the album with a new song to launch on Halloween (October 31st). The track listing for the outing will run as follows:

01 – “In Becoming A Ghost
02 – “Digging The Grave
03 – “Black Star
04 – “Cup Of Mephistopheles
05 – “The Spiraling Void
06 – “Shake The Disease
07 – “I Am“”
08 – “Ghost Reprise“”
09 – “(Instru)mental Illness
10 – “The Terminal Breath

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch