Limp Bizkit's Wes BorlandInstagram/thewesborland

Limp Bizkit’s Wes Borland Reveals Track Listing For New Big Dumb Face Album


Limp Bizkit guitarist Wes Borland has unveiled the track listing for the upcoming sophomore album from his Big Dumb Face project, you can find that below. Borland also gave an update on the project, which you can read via the below Instagram post. He is now eyeing an October 31st release through his own Edison Sound label for the album.

01 – “He Rides The Skies
02 – “Zargon Moth
03 – “Call To Worship
04 – “The Magick Guillotine
05 – “The Blood Maiden
06 – “Ballad Of The Duke
07 – “The Goat Is Dead
08 – “Where Did All The Good Guys Go?
09 – “The Masters Of Chaos
10 – “My Girl Daisy
11 – “The Ancient Gods Awaken
12 – “Whipping The Hodeus

- Advertisement -

The old dry erase board. Plowing through this record so fast and it's so good. If there's a ? then it's done. Bits and pieces of 5 songs left to go. Burning the candle at both ends. Trying to finish the whole thing in 5 weeks, and it looks like it's going to happen. BDF 2 coming out on Halloween. My second release on my own label: Edison Sound and first release with Edison Sound signed with Sony Red/ The Orchard for distribution. We're worldwide now. Where is Duke Lion? He's Dead. 1. He Rides The Skies 2. Zargon Moth 3. Call To Worship 4. The Magick Guillotine 5. The Blood Maiden 6. Ballad Of The Duke 7. The Goat is Dead 8. Where Did All The Good Guys Go? 9. The Masters Of Chaos 10. My Girl Daisy 11. The Ancient Gods Awaken 12. Whipping The Hodeus #bigdumbface #bigdumbface2 #edisonsound

A post shared by Wes Borland (@thewesborland) on

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch