Blake Judd

Nachtmystium Share Rehearsal Footage With New Lineup


The reincarnated Nachtmystium have shared some rehearsal footage with their latest lineup. In addition to mainstay Blake Judd, the band now feature: Austin Pumphrey, Jean-Michael Graffio, Martin von Falkenstein and Phenex. They have been working on a new effort titled “Resilient” as of late for a tentative September release. Their scheduled live dates include:

07/07 Los Angeles, CA – 5 Star Bar
07/08 Wilseyville, CA – Festum Carnis (performing “Eulogy IV” and “Instinct: Decay“)

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch