Details Revealed For Brendon Small’s “Galaktikon II: Become The Storm”


Details have now been shared for Brendon Small‘s forthcoming album, “Galaktikon II: Become The Storm“, which Megaforce will release on August 25th. The cover art and track listing are available below while pre-orders are now up at Amazon (physical/vinyl/digital) and iTunes (digital).Bassist Bryan Beller and drummer Gene Hoglan (Testament, Dethklok,etc.) also took part in the album sessions with Ulrich Wild (Dethklok, Static-X) behind the boards.

Brendon Small's Galaktikon - II: Become The Storm

01 – “Some Days Are For Dying
02 – “Icarus Six Sixty Six
03 – “The Agenda
04 – “The Ocean Galaktik
05 – “My Name Is Murder
06 – “Become The Storm
07 – “Nightmare
08 – “Could This Be The End
09 – “To Kill A God
10 – “Exitus
11 – “Rebuilding A Planet

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch