Asking Alexandria

Asking Alexandria, Crown The Empire, Etc. Cover My Chemical Romance For “The Black Parade” Tribute


Rock Sound corralled a number of artists to cover songs from My Chemical Romance‘s “The Black Parade” in honor of that album’s tenth anniversary. The effort will come with the physical copies of the new Rock Sound issue, out September 14th. Titled “Rock Sound Presents: The Black Parade“, the set will run as follows:

01 – “The End.” (ONE OK ROCK)
02 – “Dead!” (Escape The Fate)
03 – “This Is How I Disappear” (Creeper)
04 – “The Sharpest Lives” (State Champs)
05 – “Welcome To The Black Parade” (Crown The Empire)
06 – “I Don’t Love You” (Moose Blood)
07 – “House Of Wolves” (Palisades)
08 – “Cancer” (Twenty One Pilots)
09 – “Mama” (Ghost Town)
10 – “Sleep” (New Years Day)
11 – “Teenagers” (Against The Current)
12 – “Disenchanted” (Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!)
13 – “Famous Last Words” (Asking Alexandria)

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch