Meshuggah Mask

Meshuggah’s New Album “The Violent Sleep Of Reason” Comes With A Mask


Details have been unveiled for the new Meshuggah album, “The Violent Sleep Of Reason“. The 10-track outing will arrive on October 07th through Nuclear Blast. Various configurations of the effort are now available for pre-order, including a mask boxset which you can preview below alongside the cover art and track listing. To pre-order the mask boxset and various vinyl configurations, head to You can also pre-order standard editions via Amazon and iTunes.

Meshuggah - The Violent Sleep Of Reason

01 – “Clockworks
02 – “Born In Dissonance
03 – “MonstroCity
04 – “By The Ton
05 – “Violent Sleep Of Reason
06 – “Ivory Tower
07 – “Stifled
08 – “Nostrum
09 – “Our Rage Won’t Die
10 – “Into Decay

Meshuggah will be touring the U.S. in support of the album with support from High On Fire this fall, get those dates here.

Meshuggah's Mask Boxset