Hannes Grossmann - The Crypts Of Sleep

Ex-Obscura Drummer Taps Hate Eternal, Etc. Members For New Solo Album, Crowfunding Underway


Former Obscura/Necrophagist, etc. drummer Hannes Grossman (also of Alkaloid) has lined up some notable guests for his new solo album “The Crypts Of Sleep“, or as it’s more affectionately known: “Han Solo II: The Crypts Of Sleep“. Among those on tap are:

Vocals – Morean (Dark Fortress/Alkaloid)
Rhythm & Lead Guitars – Danny Tunker (Abhorrent/Alkaloid)
Bass – Linus Klausenitzer (Obscura/Alkaloid)
Lead Guitars – Christian Muenzner (Spawn Of Possession/Alkaloid)
Guitar solo – Tom “Fountainhead” Geldschläger (ex-Obscura)
Guitar solo – Per Nilsson (Scar Symmetry)
Guitar solo – Erik Rutan (Hate Eternal)

A crowdfunding campaign for the album is presently underway via to make the album a reality.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch