Gone Is Gone

New Supergroup Gone Is Gone (Mastodon, QOTSA, At-The Drive In) Streaming Debut Single


New supergroup Gone Is Gone have debuted their first single “Violescent“, stream it here. You can get it now for pre-ordering the group’s upcoming self-titled debut release, out July 08th on Rise. The lineup for the band, if you missed the recent announcement, includes:

Vocals/bass – Troy Sanders (Mastodon)
Guitars – Troy Van Leeuwen (Queens Of The Stone Age, etc.)
Guitars/keyboards – Mike Zarin
Drums – Tony Hajjar (At The Drive-In/Sparta)

- Advertisement -

They will make their live debut at the Dragonfly in Los Angeles, CA on April 27th. The track listing for the band’s debut release runs as follows:

Gone Is Gone

01 – “Violescent
02 – “Starlight
03 – “Stolen From Me
04 – “Character
05 – “One Divided
06 – “Praying From The Danger
07 – “Recede And Enter
08 – “This Chapter

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch