Rumors Emerge Regarding New Deftones Album Title & Release Date


There’s rumors abound that the new Deftones album will be titled “Gore” and be released on March 18th. The rumors stem from a screencap (see below) of an alleged advance stream of the album supposedly shared by a foreign journalist. While the picture was since deleted soon after, the cap also listed the following partial track list:

01 – “Prayers/Triangles
02 – “Acid Hologram
03 – “Doomed User
04 – “Geometric Headdress
05 – “Hearts/Wires
06 – “Pittura Infamante
07 – “Xenon
08 – “(L)MIRL
09 – “Gore
10 – “Phantom Bride

The authenticity of the information has yet to be confirmed by any official source and I’m not sure of it either, so take it with a huge grain of salt. I’ve reached out the band’s camp on the matter and will update accordingly if they comment.

Deftones Rumors

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch