Twitching Tongues Premiere “Disharmony” Video


A music video for the new Twitching Tongues single “Disharmony” has been released. Director Tyler Bradberry helmed the clip, which is also the title track to the bands forthcoming new album. That opus will receive an October 30th release through the bands new label home of Metal Blade. Pre-orders for the album are currently available at Details for the album itself meanwhile are available below:

Twitching Tongues - Disharmony

01 – “Disharmony
02 – “Insincerely Yours
03 – “Asylum Avenue
04 – “Love Conquers None
05 – “Insatiable Sin
06 – “Cannibal
07 – “Sacrifice Me
08 – “Arrival
09 – “The End Of Love
10 – “Cruci-Fiction