Publicist UK (Revocation/Municipal Waste, Etc.) Streaming “Levitate The Pentagon”


Publicist UK are streaming their new single “Levitate The Pentagon” below. It’s the first track to be shared from their upcoming Relapse debut, “Forgive Yourself“, out August 21st. The groups lineup consists of Dave Witte (Municipal Waste, ex-Burnt by The Sun, Discordance Axis, Melt-Banana), Zachary Lipez (ex-Freshkills), Brett Bamberger (Revocation, ex-East Of The Wall), and David Obuchowski (Goes Cube, Distant Correspondent). The album itself was tracked at The Wild Arctic Studio with producer Dean Baltulonis (Madball, Sick Of It All) and can be pre-ordered here. Tour dates are currently being lined up.

Forgive Yourself” track listing:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Cowards
02 – “Slow Dancing To This Bitter Earth
03 – “Levitate The Pentagon
04 – “Blood Relative
05 – “I Wish You’d Never Gone To School
06 – “Canary
07 – “Telegraphing
08 – “You Are The Stars
09 – “Away

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch