Cave In’s “Live At Club Soda” To Be Released On Cassette


Along with the revamped “Creative Eclipses Hydra Head are rolling out another Cave In rarity this month. Due for a release next week through the label is a live effort titled “Live At Club Soda“, which features an unreleased live set played at Club Soda in Montreal, QC back on June 23rd of 2010. The track listing for it can be found below:

01 – “Serpents
02 – “Air Escapes
03 – “Centered
04 – “Summer Fever
05 – “Big Riff
06 – “Vicious Circles
07 – “Inflatable Dream
08 – “Sing My Loves
09 – “Retina Sees Rewind
10 – “Luminance

- Advertisement -

Pre-orders for that are up here with no digital release planned.

Cave In - Live At Club Soda

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch